Best Selling Hats & Caps of all time + Free Shipping. Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Follow us on Facebook!Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Pintrest!Follow us on Google Plus!
Hats & Accessories from the World's Finest Designers
Hats & Accessories from the World's Finest Designers
Order by phone: 1-800-936-5646
Express Order | FED EX Logo - imageTrack Order | Help | Request Catalog | Hat Size
View Product Reviews

< Return to product
51 - Basque Beret

Review Title: Just What I Wanted
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Apr 14, 2014
Posted By: Carmen K.
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments: The beret is beautifully made from quality materials. Am so thrilled that I now have an authentic French beret.
Review Title: Basque Beret
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 30, 2014
Posted By: LB
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments: Love the style, the quality waterproof wool and silk lining. Used the video to determine fit and it's perfect. Stays on even here in the Windy City.
Review Title: A Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 24, 2014
Posted By: Gene C.
Location: Greenwood Village, CO United States
Comments: I like this hat (the French Beret) which I got recently. It is well constructed and fits well. Your fitting/sizing video was helpful. Thx.
Review Title: High Quality and Good Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Feb 10, 2013
Posted By: Harry
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments: The beret is of high quality and shipped promptly. This purchase was everything an internet transaction should be. I am not disappointed in any measure, and would buy from HartfordYork.com again without thinking twice.
Review Title: Quality and Fit
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 29, 2012
Posted By: Nancy K.
Location: Brookline, MA United States
Comments: This beret is very nicely crafted--good fabric and workmanship. And it fit!
Review Title: Excellent Product
Product Rating:
Date Posted: May 21, 2012
Posted By: Armando G.
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments: This beret is excellent.
Thanks!
Review Title: A Totally Satisfied Customer
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 07, 2011
Posted By: Dennis S.
Location: Keller, TX United States
Comments: This basque baret is a little fuller than my old one, but it is of high quality, comparably priced, fits perfectly, and was quickly delivered. I will definitely be shopping Hartford York again.
Review Title: Perfect Beret
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 02, 2011
Posted By: Elizabeth H.
Location: Levelland, TX United States
Comments: My son had traveled in Spain and had bought a beret but later lost it in a move. I discovered it on Hartford York and surprised him with it for a birthday gift! Quick, easy shopping and a perfect ending!
Review Title: Best Beret
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 25, 2011
Posted By: Mounzer A.
Location: Benicia, CA United States
Comments: Excellent service!
Feedback Form
Feedback Analytics