Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Hats & Accessories from the World's Finest Designers
Hats & Accessories from the World's Finest Designers

Order by phone: 1-800-936-5646
Express Order | FED EX Logo - imageTrack Order | Help | View cart | Hat Size
View Product Reviews

< Return to product
51 - Basque Beret

Review Title: Red Beret
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Feb 22, 2015
Posted By: John S.
Location: Chapel Hill, NC United States
Comments: Not only is this the only company where I could find a real red French beret, it came quickly and at a good price. Other colors not found elsewhere are also available. Thumbs UP!
Review Title: Wonderful Classic Beret
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 26, 2014
Posted By: Jenn
Location: Round Rock, TX United States
Comments: My husband and I were unable to find a beret in his size while shopping in Paris five years ago. This beret is the same brand that we found in the Galleries Lafayette but in the size we need. A very stylish and classic French beret.
Review Title: 100% Satisfied
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 06, 2014
Posted By: Joel L.
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments: I ordered the basque beret. Item as described; 100% satisfied; received shipment as scheduled. I highly recommend this company.
Review Title: Just What I Wanted
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Apr 14, 2014
Posted By: Carmen K.
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments: The beret is beautifully made from quality materials. Am so thrilled that I now have an authentic French beret.
Review Title: Basque Beret
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 30, 2014
Posted By: LB
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments: Love the style, the quality waterproof wool and silk lining. Used the video to determine fit and it's perfect. Stays on even here in the Windy City.
Review Title: A Great Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Mar 24, 2014
Posted By: Gene C.
Location: Greenwood Village, CO United States
Comments: I like this hat (the French Beret) which I got recently. It is well constructed and fits well. Your fitting/sizing video was helpful. Thx.
Review Title: High Quality and Good Service
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Feb 10, 2013
Posted By: Harry
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments: The beret is of high quality and shipped promptly. This purchase was everything an internet transaction should be. I am not disappointed in any measure, and would buy from HartfordYork.com again without thinking twice.
Review Title: Quality and Fit
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 29, 2012
Posted By: Nancy K.
Location: Brookline, MA United States
Comments: This beret is very nicely crafted--good fabric and workmanship. And it fit!
Review Title: Excellent Product
Product Rating:
Date Posted: May 21, 2012
Posted By: Armando G.
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments: This beret is excellent.
Thanks!
Review Title: A Totally Satisfied Customer
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 07, 2011
Posted By: Dennis S.
Location: Keller, TX United States
Comments: This basque baret is a little fuller than my old one, but it is of high quality, comparably priced, fits perfectly, and was quickly delivered. I will definitely be shopping Hartford York again.
Review Title: Perfect Beret
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 02, 2011
Posted By: Elizabeth H.
Location: Levelland, TX United States
Comments: My son had traveled in Spain and had bought a beret but later lost it in a move. I discovered it on Hartford York and surprised him with it for a birthday gift! Quick, easy shopping and a perfect ending!
Review Title: Best Beret
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 25, 2011
Posted By: Mounzer A.
Location: Benicia, CA United States
Comments: Excellent service!
Feedback Form
Feedback Analytics