FREE $95 Cashmere Cap w/min. Order! Your Cart : is emptyYour Cart : is empty. McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Follow us on Facebook!Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Pintrest!Follow us on Google Plus!
Hats & Accessories from the World's Finest Designers
Hats & Accessories from the World's Finest Designers
Holiday Shipping Deadlines
Order by phone: 1-800-936-5646

Express Order | FED EX Logo - imageTrack Order | Help | Request Catalog | Hat Size
View Product Reviews

< Return to product
WF502 - The New Yorker

Review Title: Good Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Oct 03, 2012
Posted By: D.B.
Location: Huntsville, AL United States
Comments: I bought this for a reenactment event & was very pleased with how the hat fit and looked.
Review Title: Great Looking Hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 16, 2012
Posted By: T.A.
Location: Providence, RI United States
Comments: I had this hat in Black and Grey and got it in Brown to go with everything else. Great hat; looks good.
Review Title: Liked It So Much, I Bought Two
Product Rating:
Date Posted: May 15, 2012
Posted By: Tom A.
Location: Pawtucket, RI United States
Comments: I bought a New Yorker fedora in Grey. I liked it so much I bought another in black. Nice style; good sizing; fast shipping. I recommend Hartford York.
Review Title: Christmas Bonus
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jan 11, 2012
Posted By: Gail
Location: Honolulu, HI United States
Comments: Fabulous hats. Free shipping. Free hat. How can you beat that?
Review Title: Perfect
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Dec 08, 2011
Posted By: Greg
Location: Goshen, NY United States
Comments: Beautiful hat, without the feather it looks a lot like the Indy hat as I chose brown. I truly could not be more delighted: obvious quality & great looks. And affordable!
Review Title: Great Hats
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Sep 27, 2011
Posted By: George
Location: Columbiaville, NY United States
Comments: I have been dealing with Hartford York for years. Their craftsmanship and quality are superb. They have such a wide selection from the most famous sellers in the world. I love the return policy. If it doesn't fit, just send it back and you will get the hat in the size you wanted. I will never deal with any other company but Hartford York. They're the Cadillac of Hat Companies.
Review Title: Amazing Hat at a Great Price
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Jun 26, 2011
Posted By: Noah P.
Location: Clovis, CA United States
Comments: This hat is amazing. It is definitely one of the best hats you can get for the price they are offering. I recommend the color black because it is more versatile.
Review Title: A fine hat
Product Rating:
Date Posted: Feb 12, 2011
Posted By: Jeff
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments: I love the New Yorker. It's a satin lined hat, well made and looks sharp. This is a hat you can wear dressed up or casual. A throwback, yes, but hats for men are making a comeback and the fedora is a classic that never goes out of style. My lady loves it.
Feedback Form
Feedback Analytics